Docentes do PPGL

Adair Bonini [Lattes] [adair.bonini@gmail.com]


Adja Balbino de Amorim Barbieri Durão [Lattes] [adja@pq.cnpq.br]


Aline Pizzio [Lattes] [alinelemospizzio@gmail.com]


Ana Lívia Agostinho [Lattes] [a.agostinho@ufsc.br]


Ana Cláudia de Souza [Lattes] [anacs3@gmail.com]


Ana Paula Santana [Lattes] [anaposantana@hotmail.com]


Atilio Butturi Junior [Lattes] [atilio.butturi@ufsc.br] [Página de Pesquisa]


Cristiane Lazzarotto-Volcão [Lattes] [cristiane.volcao@cce.ufsc.br]


Cristine Görski Severo [Lattes] [crisgorski@gmail.com] [Página de pesquisa]


Daniel do Nascimento e Silva [Lattes] [dnsfortal@gmail.com]


Edair Maria Görski [Lattes] [gorski@cce.ufsc.br]


Fábio Luiz Lopes da Silva [Lattes] [flopes@cce.ufsc.br]


Felício Wessling Margotti [Lattes] [wfelicio@cce.ufsc.br] [Página de pesquisa 1] [2]


Gilvan Muller de Oliveira [Lattes] [gimioliz@gmail.com]


Heronides Maurílio de Melo Moura [Lattes] [heronides@uol.com.br]


Izabel Christine Seara [Lattes] [izabels@linse.ufsc.br]


Izete Lehmkuhl Coelho [Lattes] [izete@cce.ufsc.br]


Leandra Cristina de Oliveira [Lattes] [leandraletras@hotmail.com]

 

Leonor Scliar Cabral [Lattes] [lsc@th.com.br]


Mailce Borges Mota [Lattes] [mailce@cce.ufsc.br]


Marcos Antonio Rocha Baltar [Lattes] [marcos.baltar@ufsc.br]


Maria Inêz Probst Lucena [Lattes] [inez@ca.ufsc.br]


Marianne Rossi Stumpf [Lattes] [marianne@ead.ufsc.br]


Mary Elizabeth Cerutti-Rizzatti [Lattes] [maryeli@intercorp.com.br]


Núbia Saraiva Ferreira [Lattes] [nubiarech@uol.com.br]


Pedro de Souza [Lattes] [pedesou@gmail.com]

 

Rodrigo Acosta Pereira [Lattes] [drigo_acosta@yahoo.com.br]


Ronice Müller de Quadros [Lattes] [ronice@cce.ufsc.br] [Página de pesquisa]


Rosângela Hammes Rodrigues [Lattes] [hammes@cce.ufsc.br] [Página de pesquisa]


Rosângela Pedralli [Lattes] [rosangelapedralli@hotmail.com]


Rosely Perez Xavier [Lattes] [rosely@ced.ufsc.br]


Sandra Quarezemin [Lattes] [quarezeminsandra@gmail.com]


Sandro Braga [Lattes] [sandrocombraga@gmail.com]