Equipe do Portal

Coordenação Geral

Profa. Dra. Ronice Müller Quadros  [Lattes] [ronice.quadros@ufsc.br

 

Representantes dos Programas

 

Linguística

Prof. Dr. Atilio Butturi Junior

Profa. Dra. Cristine Gorski Severo

Prof. Dr. Heronides Maurílio Moura

 

Literatura

Profa. Dra. Maria Aparecida Barbosa

Prof. Dr. Pedro de Souza

 

Design

Profa. Dra. Berenice Gonçalves

 

 

Docentes do Subprojeto

 

 

PÓS LINGUÍSTICA (PPGL)


Adja Balbino de Amorim Barbieri Durão [Lattes] [adja@pq.cnpq.br]

 

Aline Pizzio [Lattes] [alinelemospizzio@gmail.com]

 

Ana Lívia Agostinho [Lattes] [a.agostinho@ufsc.br]

 

Ana Paula Santana [Lattes] [anaposantana@hotmail.com]

 

Atilio Butturi Junior [Lattes] [atilio.butturi@ufsc.br] [Página de Pesquisa]

 

Cristine Görski Severo [Lattes] [crisgorski@gmail.com] [Página de pesquisa]

 

Daniel do Nascimento e Silva [Lattes] [dnsfortal@gmail.com]

 

Fábio Luiz Lopes da Silva [Lattes] [flopes@cce.ufsc.br]

 

Gilvan Muller de Oliveira [Lattes] [gimioliz@gmail.com]

 

Heronides Maurílio de Melo Moura [Lattes] [heronides@uol.com.br]

 

Izete Lehmkuhl Coelho [Lattes] [izete@cce.ufsc.br]

 

Leandra Cristina de Oliveira [Lattes] [leandraletras@hotmail.com]

 

Mailce Borges Mota [Lattes] [mailce@cce.ufsc.br]

 

Marco Antônio Rocha Martins [Lattes] [marcomartins.ufsc@gmail.com]

 

Marcos Antonio Rocha Baltar [Lattes] [marcos.baltar@ufsc.br]

 

Marianne Rossi Stumpf [Lattes] [marianne@ead.ufsc.br]

 

Núbia Saraiva Ferreira [Lattes] [nubiarech@uol.com.br]

 

Pedro de Souza [Lattes] [pedesou@gmail.com]

 

Rodrigo Acosta Pereira [Lattes] [drigo_acosta@yahoo.com.br]

Ronice Müller de Quadros [Lattes] [ronice.quadros@ufsc.br] [Página de pesquisa]

 

Rosângela Hammes Rodrigues [Lattes] [hammes@cce.ufsc.br] [Página de pesquisa]

 

Rosângela Pedralli [Lattes] [rosangelapedralli@hotmail.com]

 

Sandra Quarezemin [Lattes] [quarezeminsandra@gmail.com]

 

 

PÓS LITERATURA

Alckmar Luiz dos Santos

Andrea Peterle Fiqueiredo Santurbano

Claudia Junqueira de Lima Costa

Jorge Hoffmann Wolff

Juliana Cristina Faggion Bergmann

Liliana Rosa Reales

Maria Aparecida Barbosa

Pedro de Souza

Rosana Cássia Kamita

Silvana de Gaspari

Simone Pereira Schmidt

Susan Aparecida de Oliveira

Tereza Virginia de Almeida

Artur de Vargas Giorgi

Meritxell Hernando Marsal

Bairon Oswaldo Vélez Escallón

PÓS DESIGN

Berenice Gonçalves

Gilson Braviano